Disse holder til på gården


Telemark Landbruksselskap

Ellen Dagsrud
fmteeld@statsforvalteren.no
90 12 60 02

Tove Hoppestad
tove@aarhusgaard.no
99 71 48 73

Norsk Landbruksrådgivning, Østafjells

Magne Heddan
magne.heddan@nlr.no
95 20 79 80

Juni Solstad Karlsen
juni.karlsen@nlr.no@nlr.no
95 85 17 55

Landbrukstjenester Telemark

Tove Høgås
tove.hoegas@n-lt.no
91 66 24 26

Tine

Njål Vestøl
njal.vestol@tine.no
91 37 64 15

Gro Knutsen
gro.knutsen@tine.no
91 37 64 16

Gudny Anette Lofthus
gudny.anette.lofthus@tine.no
90 10 34 15

Århus Andelslandbruk

Tove Hoppestad
tove@arhusgard.no
99 71 48 73

Anette Bjørntvedt
anette@arhusgard.no
41 45 20 76

Århus Markedshage

Hilde Amy Teie
hilde@arhusgard.no
97 73 45 22

Århus jernaldergård

Tove Hoppestad
tove@arhusgard.no
99 71 48 73

Århus Miljøskole

Erik Aas
erik.aas@skole.skien.no
92 03 41 21

NaturPartner AS

Jan Petter Enger
janpetter@naturpartner.com
91 55 09 76

4H

Gry Hovland
gry.hovland@4h.no
91 55 55 56