Disse holder til på gården


Telemark Landbruksselskap

Ellen Dagsrud
fmteeld@fylkesmann.no
90 12 60 02

Tove Hoppestad
tove@aarhusgaard.no
99 71 48 73

Gry Hovland
gry@aarhusgaard.no
91 55 55 56

Tine

Njål Vestøl
njal.vestol@tine.no
91 37 64 15

Gro Knutsen
gro.knutsen@tine.no
91 37 64 16

Unni-Lill Dørum
unni-lill.dorum@tine.no
41 69 96 80

Norsk Landbruksrådgivning, Østafjells

Magne Heddan
magne.heddan@nlr.no
95 20 79 80

Århus Andelsgård

Tove Hoppestad
tove.hoppestad@gmail.com
99 71 48 73

Anette Bjørntvedt
anette@aarhusgaard.no
41 45 20 76

Århus jernaldergård

Gry Hovland
gry@aarhusgaard.no
91 55 55 56

Tove Hoppestad
tove@aarhusgaard.no
99 71 48 73

Århus Miljøskole

Erik Aas
erik.aas@skole.skien.no
92 03 41 21

NaturPartner AS

Jan Petter Enger
janpetter@naturpartner.com
91 55 09 76

Lars Tormodsgard
lars@naturpartner.com
99 22 73 42

4H

Kontakt
4htelemark@4h.no
96 91 25 85

Landbrukstjenester Telemark

Trine Aas
trine.aas@n-lt.no
97 56 49 09